coppfamilyny.com

Reuniting Families of Yesteryear For Tomorrow

Email Addresses

Please email Karen Phillips to get your email and photo uploaded!

kphillips@coppfamilyny.com         Karen & John Phillips              


spmarie@gmail.com            Sarah & Brent Carey         


dartking59@aol.com                      Byron Copp, Jr.                      

mcopp13@rochester.rr.com            Ellie  Copp                

doubleea1126@yahoo.com          Aaron LaFaro

rickcopp@comcast.net                    Ricky & Dani Copp    

ncoppmattison@yahoo.com           Nancy & Gordon Mattison

jjckt2@aol.com                               Roxanne Copp

offset116@stny.rr.com                   Debra Stanton

jackisats@yahoo.com                     Jacki Satterlee

bcoogan@rochester.rr.com            Becky Coogan

Genbet@hotmail.com                     Gene and Beth LaFaro

jasonmcdermott@gmail.com           Jason McDermott  

gulvig@comcast.net                        Shane Symes

petefarms@hotmail.com                  Janet Brannan

YankBuff72@stny.rr.com                Philip Clark

gpsguru@roadrunner.cm                 Nelson Copp

mmopp@ptd.net                            Martha Copp

jjckt2@aol.com                             Roxanne Copp

lenny@classicvs.om                       Lenny Copp

Antnene1@verizon.net                   Jennifer Copp

Heather_Cunningham@kdor.state.ks.us   Heather Cunningham

dhinrichs@new.rr.com                    Dottie Hinrichs

screed4000@yahoo.com                Shelly Huff Reed

jmmlight@yahoo.com                     Jane Copp Maxwell

mwma2003@yahoo.com                   Mike Maxwell

judynewman@gmail.com                   Judy Newman

joanolsson@comcast.net                   Joan Olsson

ebluclulu@yahoo.com                      Erin Herrick

nanp8@charter.net                          Nancy Peterson

MRSNO1MAX@aol.com             Nancy Sommers

spencerk2274@bellsouth.net         Kim Spencer

mstebbins@hot.rr.co                     Missy Stebbins

dwillis205@tampabay.rr.com        Don Willis   

ccopp@optonline.net                      Carlton Copp III

ccopp@comcast.net                        Carlton Copp            

 He's on the right.

 

 

                                                               

copp1932@yahoo.com                      Marge Copp                                                           

 

 

hygeias.healing@hotmail.com          Missy and Doug Ouimette                                         

 

 

joecopp@comcast.net                       Joe Copp                                                                                         

 

 

 

rjsummers@embarqmail.com       Richard Summers                  

bstithem@charter.net                   Tina Stithem